Update – 10/13/2016

Welp, here we are again. Another long update about my crazy life and how I promise to make more videos for you guys.

I’m not going to do that again. The reason being is it gets your hopes up and we all get mad when I can’t commit to that promise.

So here’s a new promise and a new reason for why videos are taking so long to make.

The new reason videos are taking forever is my new job. In case you missed previous updates, I have been dealing with school and other things going on in life. I did have a lot of free time at night, but now that’s used for my new job at UPS. I work between 10pm to 3am and then I have to go to school at 8am. So I am very tired and exhausted. Most of my time now is fully dedicated to sleeping and homework. So time and energy is not really in my favor at the moment.

Now here’s my new promise to you guys. I,  fortunately, have the weekend off. So during those two days I will be focusing on making more videos for you guys. These new videos may or may not be uploaded on that upcoming week. So you might have to wait a week or two for videos.

HOWEVER, there is an exception to this new schedule. In case you don’t know, Halloween is right around the corner. If you remember, last year I reviewed all the SAW films and they were published based on how many are in the series. In this case, there were 7 films. So I uploaded the first review of the first film on October 24th and the final review on Halloween. This is how it will be from now on in October. So I’m PROMISING you will have a new film series review before or around Halloween.

This October, I’m reviewing the HALLOWEEN series.

In case you don’t know the films or how many are there:

Scream-Factory-Halloween-box-set.jpg

So there will be a review for every film in the HALLOWEEN series. The fist film Halloween (1978) will be reviewed on OCTOBER 23, 2016 at 10am.

Also reviews will be published at 10 am now. It makes more sense for AM REVIEWS to be uploaded in the morning.

The last thing we have to talk about is the reason for why Presque Rien / Come Undone has been plastered around my YouTube channel and other social sites. Well, there’s a reason  why is because I will be touching on the film again. There will be a new review coming out. And maybe something else if you guys have any suggestions. I’m sure we still have questions about this film, so maybe a Q&A? Tweet to me or comment below on your thoughts. Also the review and whatever else you guys want involving Come Undone will BOTH be uploaded on October 20, 2016.

Until then, thank you for your patience and dedication to my small channel.

– Aaron

Leave a Reply

